Team

How can we help you?

As a full-service Commercial and Industrial brokerage firm, we are one of the largest and most respected. While our expertise may be focused in South Central Pennsylvania, our reach extends globally to service your real estate requirements wherever they may be.   How else can we help you, and where?

President & Broker of record

Thomas M. McDermott, CCIM, SIOR

Tel: +1 717 283 0600 x101

Fax: +1 717 283 0609

tmcdermott@naicpi.com

Brokerage Advisor

Robert A. Wolf

Tel: +1 717 283 0600 x105

Fax: +1 717 283 0609

bwolf@naicpi.com

Brokerage advisor

Michael C. Sheaffer

Tel: +1 717 283 0600 x111

Fax: +1 717 283 0609

msheaffer@naicpi.com

Brokerage advisor

Eric Revene

Tel: +1 717 283 0600

Fax: +1 717 283 0609

erevene@comcast.net

Broker Advisor

Joseph K. Maser

Tel: +1 717 283 0600 x106

Fax: +1 717 291 2181

jmaser@naicpi.com

Brokerage advisor

Paul D. Fulmer

Tel: +1 717 283 0600 x115

Fax: +1 717 291 2181

info@fulmergroup.com

Brokerage advisor

Bethanie Mackley-Zander

Tel: +1 717 283 0600 x102

Fax: +1 717 283 0609

bmzander@naicpi.com

Office manager

Brianna R. Burley

Tel: +717 283 0600 x103

Fax: +1 717 283 0609

bburley@naicpi.com

Our commitment is to our community, and to our clients – making Lancaster a better place to grow your business.