Our Team

tom
Tom McDermott, CCIM, SIOR
President & Broker of Record
Tel +1 717 283 0600 x101
Fax +1 717 283 0609
tmcdermott@naicpi.com

ghauck
Glen Hauck
Brokerage Advisor
Tel +1 717 283 0600 x106
Fax +1 717 283 0609
ghauck@naicpi.com
rwolf
Robert A. Wolf
Brokerage Advisor

Tel +1 717 283 0600 x110
Fax +1 717 283 0609
bwolf@naicpi.com
Biography
Transaction History
mshaeffer
Michael Sheaffer
Brokerage Advisor

Tel +1 717 283 0600 x111
Fax +1 717 283 0609
msheaffer@naicpi.com
Transaction History
erevene
Eric Revene
Brokerage Advisor
Tel +1 717 283 0600
Fax +1 717 283 0609
erevene@naicpi.com

Paul Fulmer
Brokerage Advisor
Tel +1 717 283 0600 x115
Fax +1 717 283 0609
pauldfulmer@gmail.com
Biography
robertr
Robert M. Ramsay
Brokerage Advisor
Tel +1 717 283 0600 x116
Fax +1 717 283 0609
rramsay@naicpi.com
bethanie
Bethanie Mackley-Zander
Agent

Tel +1 717 283 0600 x102
Mobile +1 717 278 0226
Fax +1 717 283 0609
bmzander@naicpi.com
Biography
Transaction History

Tanna Walker
Brokerage Firm Office Manager
Tel +717 283 0600 x103

Fax +1 717 283 0609
twalker@naicpi.com